Astaghfirullah!

It is scientifically proven that syaitan is such a cunning asshole. Without him around, I can easily wake up at dawn and do my solat Subuh as soon as the Azan calls. With him around, I’m a Queen of Snooze because when I wake up, I keep snoozing my alarm clock, until almost daylight before I finally get up! Worst, sometimes dozed off terus and terlepas Subuh…Astaghfirullah!

Ya Allah, Jauhkan lah syaitan dari aku!

Banyak sangat dugaan di dalam hidup ini. Ya Allah, please give me strength to overcome cabaran demi cabaran yang mendatang! Amiiiinnnnn….

About Nel Fahro-Rozi

I’m an avid reader, prolific wordsmith, cat lover, and passionate foodie and traveler. When I’m not in a world of my own with any of the above, I am an entrepreneur, communicator and writer. View all posts by Nel Fahro-Rozi

Leave a Reply

