Where do I go from here?

“Would you tell me, please, which way I ought to go from here?”
“That depends a good deal on where you want to get to,” said the Cat.
“I don’t much care where–” said Alice.
“Then it doesn’t matter which way you go,” said the Cat.
“–so long as I get SOMEWHERE,” Alice added as an explanation.
“Oh, you’re sure to do that,” said the Cat, “if you only walk long enough.”
(Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland, Chapter 6)

‘If you don’t know where you are going, it does not matter which path you take.’

About Nel Fahro-Rozi

I’m an avid reader, prolific wordsmith, cat lover, and passionate foodie and traveler. When I’m not in a world of my own with any of the above, I am an entrepreneur, communicator and writer. View all posts by Nel Fahro-Rozi

One response to “Where do I go from here?

  • Nel Fahro-Rozi

    Rest in peace, Tuah, my handsome three-legged cat who passed away in 2011 after succumbing to FIP, a rare disease that affects 1 in 10,000 cats, after 6 months fighting it. He was one years old. I love him, but Allah loves him more.

Leave a Reply

