Alhamdulillah & Inshaallah!

Assalamualaikum Ezza,

Thanks for writing about Tuah, my lucky kitten in your blog, Lisan al-Din. Alhamdulillah, Alhamdulillah, he touches your heart and soul like he did mine.

Alhamdulillah, Allah has brought Tuah to my life. Alhamdulillah, Allah has given me the opportunity to save the almost dying kitten from his cruel abuser. Alhamdulillah, Allah has moved my heart and to take Tuah to the animal medical centre, despite the very late hour, which was close to midnight.

 Above picture: Tuah at 1+ months old, just discharged from the Animal Medical Centre.

 The vet, Dr. Siva asked me many times to allow him to put Tuah to sleep as his chance to live was so slim and it would cost me a lot as he’ll need surgery, so I might waste my money if he can’t be saved and it was just a stray kitten. But I told him to save and treat  Tuah like he will live, and don’t worry, I will find the money. The old doctor shook his head and was almost in tears. He did his best to save Tuah because I showed a stranger unconditional love.  Alhamdulillah Allah has given me unconditional love for Tuah. And he is no stranger to me now,  and so is the kind vet.  Thank you, Dr. Siva and his team of dedicated vets at Animal Medical Centre for not giving up on Tuah.

Alhamdulillah, Allah has given me me the means to pay for the medical bill, as at the time, I wasn’t sure how I was going to pay it but I was tawakkal I will make ends meet to pay for the costs. Dr. Siva was so kind to give me a big discount on the surgery cost. Or else it would have cost more.

Above Picture: Tuah happily snoozing, he is now 3+ months old.

Alhamdulillah, Allah has generously opened my heart to saving eight kittens who were abandoned or abused, kittens including Tuah. I pray that Allah redha with my efforts. It’s not easy raising eight “kids” and I pray that Allah continues to bless me all the way, and to make my path easier, lighter and brighter.

Inshaallah, for what I have, may have and don’t have, I pray that I will be eternally grateful to Allah. Amiiin!!!!!

Love and respect, Nel

About Nel Fahro-Rozi

I’m an avid reader, prolific wordsmith, cat lover, and passionate foodie and traveler. When I’m not in a world of my own with any of the above, I am an entrepreneur, communicator and writer. View all posts by Nel Fahro-Rozi

One response to “Alhamdulillah & Inshaallah!

Leave a Reply

