Bring out the BITCH!

I think AsiaWorks is one the best things that happened to me at this point in my life. Having completed my basic and advanced trainings, I see my outlook on life changing in front of my eyes. I feel more authentic and genuine that I’ve ever been in my life. I get stretched to the maximum so much so that I’m able to bring out the BITCH in me.  Babe in Total Control of Herself, that is!

Yeah I do have problem. I’m just overly nice that people walk all over me. My ex-husband did that. My ex-boyfriend too. My mom does that to me all the time. Not to mention the real bitches in my life. I just can’t say NO without feeling bad.

Because I took their insults lying flat and didn’t know how to bring out the BITCH in me, I became resentful of bitches and men. I hated bitches. I hated men. Now, I no longer do. I love myself and I know that I’m important as other people. I must demand my right – to be counted, to be treated as important. I know now, everyone has the power to make himself or herself be counted. I know now how to switch on this power. 

From now on, I will bring out the BITCH in me more often – to get results, that is, not revenge.

I am, afterall, a loving, passionate and powerful woman!

About Nel Fahro-Rozi

I’m an avid reader, prolific wordsmith, cat lover, and passionate foodie and traveler. When I’m not in a world of my own with any of the above, I am an entrepreneur, communicator and writer. View all posts by Nel Fahro-Rozi

One response to “Bring out the BITCH!

  • hidden bitch

    im in the process of being a BITCH myself. my whole life, ive been pushed around by my mum and older sister who had an opposite mind set of my mine. so i was caught in between, confused. and then came my ex-bf who tk advantage of my ‘easily walked on by others’ situation. ive finally gotten a grip of mnyself, or so i think i have. we just hv to be gutsy enough to bring out the BITCH in US!

Leave a Reply

